ANNUAL & PRIMARY RETURNS REGISTER

PRIMARY RETURNS 2023 / 2024 REGISTER

Cr T O'Gorman (Shire President)	Tony O'Gorman	25 October 2023	30 October 2023	SODR-878193511-11078
Cr S Young	Sharon Young	25 October 2023	30 October 2023	SODR-878193511-11077
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Bradley Waters	13 December 2023	20 December 2023	SODR-878193511-11102
Cr G Lethlean	Graham Lethlean	20 April 2024	22 April 2024	SODR-878193511-11274

ANNUAL RETURNS 2023 / 2024 REGISTER

COUNCILLOR / DELEGATED EMPLOYEE	NAME	DATE MEMO SENT	DATE RETURN	COMMENTS
CLOSING DATE: MONDAY 14 AUGUST 2023		Circulated to Crs and Staff Tuesday, 09 July 2024		
Cr T O'Gorman (Shire President)	Anthony O'Gorman		25 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11260
Cr M McDonald (Deputy President)	Maddi McDonald		10 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11229
Cr W Gibson	Wayne Gibson		12 August 2024	SODR-878193511-11276
Cr R Shanhun	Rob Shanhun		25 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11268
Cr S Young	Sharon Young		25 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11248
Cr J Clarke	Jason Clarke		25 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11250
Cr G Lethlean	Graham Lethlean		25 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11254
Cr R Glasfurd	Rose Glasfurd		24 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11244
Cr L Holmes (Shire President (retired))	Leslee Holmes		24 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11264
Cr P Scharf (Deputy President (retired))	Peter Scharf		24 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11265

Doc Id: SODR-878193511-8160

ANNUAL & PRIMARY RETURNS REGISTER

Cr R Rybarczyk (Retired)	Rudy Rybarczyk	29 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11256
Chief Executive Officer	Brent Bailey	22 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11242
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Bradley Waters	09 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11224
Executive Manager Development Services	Louis Fouché	10 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11226
Executive Manager Infrastructure	Brad Pepper	26 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11258
Manager Customer and Community Services	Rhiarn Sutton	24 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11246
Principal Environmental Health & Regulatory Officer	Trinity Burlas	09 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11220
Principal Building & Planning Officer	Rory Mackay	11 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11231
Community Emergency Services Coordinator	Will Miller	09 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11221
Building Maintenance Coordinator	Tom Blake	11 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11234
Coordinator of Governance & Human Resources	Vacant		
Accountant	Rebecca Pink	23 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11241
Administration Officer / Coordinator Records Management	Robyn Headland	11 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11232
Operations Supervisor - Dandaragan	Paul Woolstencroft	09 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11222
Operations Supervisor – Jurien Bay	Cameron Rosenthal	22 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11237
Coordinator Infrastructure Services	Julie Rouse	15 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11245
Operations Leading Hand	Stephen Robertson	22 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11238
Leading Hand Reticulation Fitter	Danny Makarov	11 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11235
Mechanic Dandaragan	Dave Taylor	10 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11257
Executive Secretary	Nikita Winsloe	26 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11261
Economic Development Manager	Tricia Slee	18 July 2024	SODR-878193511-11236